All articles

How to change delivery information (Phone Number, Address, etc.)?Updated 2 days ago

Please note that any adjustments to your order can only be made before the tracking information is updated. Once the tracking information is updated, it means the package has already been shipped, and we are unable to make any further adjustments in our system.

  • Before Tracking Update: If you need to update your delivery information, please contact our Customer Support team to request an order cancellation and place a new order with the correct details. Please note that cancellations are only possible before an order is fulfilled.
  • After Tracking Update: If you need to make any changes regarding the delivery of your package after the tracking information is updated, please contact the delivery service directly to request the adjustment.

Additionally, please note that according to our policy, no refunds or reshipments will be issued if the package is lost or fails to be delivered due to incorrect delivery information.

Was this article helpful?
Yes
No